Contact Us To Find Out How to Maximize Your Marketing Dollar

Business Goes Where It's Invited

Local, independent business is the driving force of the American economy. WBBJ/ABC 7 is proud to serve these businesses by providing commercial access to over 245,000 television households in Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, Arkansas and Alabama (Nielsen Research). Put the power of TV to work for your company with a creative, marketing campaign that speaks to your potential customer. Ideas are the currency of corporate America. At WBBJ/ABC 7, we deliver solutions and results with ideas that work. Contact us for more information at 731-424-4515.

Our Coverage Area
The Jackson Tennessee DMA consists of Madison, Gibson, Carroll, Henderson, Chester and Hardin Counties. The highlighted counties represent the Jackson trade area with over 7 billion dollars in annual retail sales.

WBBJ Coverage Map

 

Contact Us To Find Out How to Maximize Your Marketing Dollar:

Mark Brooks
General Manager
mabrooks@wbbjtv.com

Bruce Beal
Account Executive
bbeal@wbbjtv.com

Craig Faulkner
Account Executive
cfaulkner@wbbjtv.com

Meredith Fuller
Account Executive
mfuller@wbbjtv.com

Jeff Little
Account Executive
jlittle@wbbjtv.com

Kathy Kitzman
Account Executive
kkitzman@wbbjtv.com

Kirk Newcom
General Sales Manager
knewcom@wbbjtv.com

 
Wayne Thing
Production/Promotions Manager
wthing@wbbjtv.com
     

 

More Client Testimonials
More Marketing Resources
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.