Find Events

Saturday, August 29

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, September 01

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, September 02

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, September 03

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Friday, September 04

Pack the Bus

Saturday, September 05

Youth Fall Festival

Tuesday, September 08

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, September 09

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, September 10

Even Now Prophetic Conference

Friday, September 11

Even Now Prophetic Conference

Saturday, September 12

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Sunday, September 13

homecoming

Monday, September 14

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, September 16

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Friday, September 18

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, September 19

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Sunday, September 20

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Monday, September 21

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, September 22

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, September 23

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, September 24

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Friday, September 25

The Chester County BBQ Festival

Sunday, September 27

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Monday, September 28

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Tuesday, September 29

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Wednesday, September 30

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Friday, October 02

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Saturday, October 03

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Sunday, October 04

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Monday, October 05

Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot)

Tuesday, October 06

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, October 07

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, October 08

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, October 10

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, October 13

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, October 14

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, October 15

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, October 17

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, October 20

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, October 21

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, October 22

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, October 24

Wizard of Oz Musical

Sunday, October 25

Wizard of Oz Musical

Monday, October 26

Wizard of Oz Musical

Tuesday, October 27

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, October 28

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, October 29

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Sunday, November 01

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Monday, November 02

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, November 03

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, November 04

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, November 05

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Friday, November 06

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, November 07

CelticFest

Sunday, November 08

CelticFest

Monday, November 09

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, November 10

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, November 11

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, November 12

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Friday, November 13

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, November 14

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Sunday, November 15

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Monday, November 16

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, November 17

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Friday, November 20

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Saturday, November 21

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Sunday, November 22

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Monday, November 23

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Tuesday, November 24

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Wednesday, November 25

Wednesday Night Discipleship Program

Thursday, November 26

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Friday, November 27

GUARDIANSHIP VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Week 2 — Team of the Week

Pick your choice for team of the week

  • Hardin County
  • Haywood
  • Lexington
  • Liberty