Find Events

Tuesday, November 25

COAT DRIVE

Wednesday, November 26

COAT DRIVE

Thursday, November 27

COAT DRIVE

Friday, November 28

Fundraiser

Saturday, November 29

Christmas with John Berry

Sunday, November 30

COAT DRIVE

Monday, December 01

COAT DRIVE

Tuesday, December 02

COAT DRIVE

Wednesday, December 03

COAT DRIVE

Thursday, December 04

“1964”...The Tribute

Friday, December 05

Fundraiser

Saturday, December 06

A Main Street Christmas

Wednesday, December 10

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, December 11

Diapers for the Dream Center

Friday, December 12

Fundraiser

Monday, December 15

Diapers for the Dream Center

Tuesday, December 16

J. Michael Wilson

Wednesday, December 17

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, December 18

Diapers for the Dream Center

Friday, December 19

Fundraiser

Saturday, December 20

Christmas on Broadway

Sunday, December 21

No More Chains Worship Center

Monday, December 22

Diapers for the Dream Center

Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Eve Service

Thursday, December 25

Diapers for the Dream Center

Friday, December 26

Fundraiser

Saturday, December 27

ARM's 2nd Annual HUB Classic

Sunday, December 28

ARM's 2nd Annual HUB Classic

Monday, December 29

Diapers for the Dream Center

Tuesday, December 30

ARM's 2nd Annual HUB Classic

Wednesday, December 31

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, January 01

NEW YEAR DAY GALA 2015

Friday, January 02

Fundraiser

Saturday, January 03

Chitterling Plates

Friday, January 16

Fundraiser

Friday, January 23

Fundraiser

Friday, January 30

Fundraiser

Saturday, February 21

Special Olympics Polar Plunge