Find Events

Wednesday, July 30

Summer Enrichment Camp

Friday, August 01

Bully Bash

Sunday, August 03

Free ACT Practice Test

Tuesday, August 05

Jackson Photo Club

Wednesday, August 06

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, August 07

Grief Seminar

Friday, August 08

Children's Crusade

Tuesday, August 12

Learn to Cook-Learn to Save

Wednesday, August 13

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, August 14

Relay for Life Golf Tournament

Monday, August 18

Amateur Radio License Class

Wednesday, August 20

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, August 21

Grief Seminar

Friday, August 22

Fundraiser

Monday, August 25

Amateur Radio License Class

Tuesday, August 26

Learn to Cook-Learn to Save

Wednesday, August 27

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, August 28

Grief Seminar

Friday, August 29

Fundraiser

Saturday, August 30

Sunshine Community Reunion Picnic

Tuesday, September 02

Jackson Photo Club

Wednesday, September 03

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, September 04

Special Needs Athletics Fall Baseball

Friday, September 05

Fundraiser

Monday, September 08

Amateur Radio License Class

Tuesday, September 09

Learn to Cook-Learn to Save

Wednesday, September 10

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, September 11

Run for Relay 5K

Friday, September 12

Fundraiser

Saturday, September 13

5-2-1-0 Day in the Park

Monday, September 15

Amateur Radio License Class

Wednesday, September 17

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, September 18

Special Needs Athletics Fall Baseball

Friday, September 19

Fundraiser

Saturday, September 20

***Annual Pastor Appreciation Day****

Monday, September 22

Amateur Radio License Class

Wednesday, September 24

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, September 25

Special Needs Athletics Fall Baseball

Friday, September 26

Marriage & Family Weekend

Saturday, September 27

One Way Music & Arts Festival

Monday, September 29

Amateur Radio License Class

Wednesday, October 01

No More Chains Worship Center

Friday, October 03

Fundraiser

Saturday, October 04

Chitterling Plates

Tuesday, October 07

Jackson Photo Club

Wednesday, October 08

No More Chains Worship Center

Thursday, October 09

Fall Crusade

Friday, October 10

Fundraiser

Sunday, October 12

No More Chains Worship Center

Wednesday, October 15

No More Chains Worship Center

Friday, October 17

Fundraiser

Saturday, October 18

Carl Hurley

Sunday, October 19

No More Chains Worship Center

Wednesday, October 22

No More Chains Worship Center

Friday, October 24

Fundraiser

Sunday, October 26

No More Chains Worship Center

Tuesday, October 28

Zeppelin Live

This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.