Tools

Lifeline Bloodmobile

Event Details

Date(s) & Time(s)::

Daily from March 4, 2014 until March 31, 2014

Location: Various Dates / Times / Locations

Event Description

Wednesday, March 5 Hardin Co. Medical Center, Savannah 12-6 p.m.

Thursday, March 6 First United Methodist Church, Paris, 12-6 p.m.
Forest Cove Nursing and Rehab, Jackson, 1-5 p.m.

Friday, March 7 Fred’s Super Dollar Store, McKenzie, 12-6 p.m.
First South Bank, Bolivar, 12-5 p.m.

Monday, March 10 E. W. James, Martin, 12-6 p.m.
Selmer Courthouse, Selmer 12-6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 12 Lowe’s Dyersburg, 1-6 p.m.

Thursday, March 13 Title Max, Milan, 11 a. m. - 3 p.m.
Parsons Elementary School, 12-6 p.m.
Maximum Health and Fitness, S. Highland, Jackson, 2-6 p.m.

Friday, March 14 First Baptist Church, Adamsville 12-6 p.m.
First Baptist Church, Henderson, 2-6 p.m.

Monday, March 17 Southside Church of Christ, Dresden, 12-6 p.m.

Thursday, March 20 Dyersburg Electric, 12-6 p.m.
Berea Mennonite Church, Rutherford, 1-6 p.m.

Monday, March 24 HealthQuest, Union City, 12-7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25 Tennessee College of Applied Technology,
Lexington, 9 am - 1 pm
Fayette Academy, Somerville, 12-6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26
Volunteer Community Hospital, Martin , 12-5 p.m.

Thursday, March 27 Jackson Madison County General Hospital
(Main Entrance)
7-11 a.m. and 12-6 p.m.

Friday, March 28 First United Methodist Church, Newbern, 12-6 p.m.
Baptist Memorial Hospital, Huntingdon, 1-5 p.m.


Return to event list.