Haywood County

By news admin

President & Vice President    
Mitt Romney (R)  2960
Barack Obama (D)  4567
Virgil Goode (C)  12
Jill Stein (G)  7
Ross C. Anderson (I)  6
Gary Johnson (I)  14
Merlin Miller (I)  1


United States Senate  
Bob Corker (R) 3180
Mark E. Clayton (D)  3615
Kermit Steck (C)  28
Martin Pleasant (G)  31
Shaun E. Crowell (I)  38
David Gatchell (I)  18
James Higdon (I)  24
Michel Joseph Long (I)  21
Troy Stephen Scoggin (I)  16


United States House of Representatives - 8th Congressional District  
Stephen Lee Fincher (R) 3229
Timothy D. Dixon (D)  3593
James Hart (I)  85
Mark J. Rawles (I)  154


Tennessee Senate - 26th Senatorial District  
Dolores Gresham (R)  2813
Meryl Rice (R)  4385


Tennessee House of Representatives - 82nd Representatives District  
Johnny Edwards (R) 2438
Craig Fitzhugh (D)  4892


Mayor - City of Stanton  
Allan Sterbinsky (I)  


Alderman At-Large - City of Stanton
(Vote for Four)
Dwayne Duncan (I)  
Tucker D. Johnson (I)  
Ward E. Smith (I)  



This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.