Jackson Exchange Club Inducts New Officers

7 Eyewitness News Staff

On Tuesday, the Jackson Exchange Club inducted its new officers for the 2012-2013 year.

Among the new officers, 7 Eyewitness News Anchor Keli McAlister, who was inducted as President-Elect. Drew Yates will serve as President; Diane Abbot as Treasurer and Randy Wallace as Secretary. Brian Crockrell will serve as Immediate Past-President.

The Exchange Club works in conjunction with the Carl Perkins Center for the Prevention of Child Abuse to fund efforts and programs to end child abuse throughout West Tennessee. Some of those include the Circles of Hope Telethon, Flags of Freedom and the Toast of Jackson.

The new officers take over on July 1.


How often do you visit

  • Daily
  • Weekly
  • Monthly or less