JMCSS Teachers of the Year

Jackson Madison County Schools Teachers of the Year:

JMCSS System Teacher of the Year - Dr. Molly Coffman (also High School Teacher of the Year)

Elementary School Teacher of the Year - Sonja Turner

Middle Schools Teacher of the Year - Patricia Ayers (Also Southwest Region 5-8 Teacher of the Year)

Elementary Schools Teachers of the year

Sandra Hodge - Alexander
Sonja Turner - Andrew Jackson
Terry Barlowe - Arlington
Joy Sanders - Barker
Chariot Dugger - Beech Bluff
Krista O'Daniel - Bemis Montesorri
Elizabeth Pickens - Denmark
Joyce Reed - East
Karen Fuller - JCT
Stephanie Cole - Lane
Linda Baker - Lincoln
Aimee Evans - Nova
Laura Walker - Pope
Kim Teague - South
Birdie Thompson - Whitehall Pre-K

Middle Schools:
Paula Broomfield - North Parkway
Annette Graves - Northeast
Patricia Ayers - Rose Hill
Jozelda Porter - Tigrett
Kathy Martin - Parkview Learning Center

High Schools:
Tiffani Ellison - JCM
Karen Henning - Liberty
Dr. Molly Coffman - Madison Academic
Jennifer Ballard - North Side
Hillary Dalton - South Side
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.