Local Sports

1.Coach Of The Year*
Eric Swenson Huntingdon
Josh Fronabarger West Carroll
Michael Hodum Chester County
Scott Stidham South Gibson
Jeff Morris Milan
2.Most Valuable Player*
Tyler Warbritton Huntingdon
Kerry Sellers Lexington
Gatlin Hatchel Dresden
Lee Mayhall USJ
Cameron Phelps Chester County
3.Offensive Player Of The Year*
Stevie Bush Liberty
Ryan Garner USJ
Najee Ray Henry County
Trey Phipps Obion County
Dylan Dye Dyer County
4.Defensive Player Of The Year*
Seth Jowers Scotts Hill
Colin Kanehl Dresden
Shaquille McCrory Humboldt
Colin Vinson McKenzie
Travis Capps - Camden
5.Best Uniform*
Huntingdon (Road)
Obion County
Haywood 100th Anniversary
McNairy Central
South Side
Union City Golden Tornadoes
JCS Eagles
Milan Bulldogs
Dyer County Choctaws
Lake County Falcons

Week 7 — Team of the Week

Pick your choice for team of the week

  • Dresden
  • Henry County
  • Huntingdon
  • South Gibson