Principal and Supervisor of the Year Nominees

This video is no longer available.

A number of West Tennessee educators have been nominated for Outstanding Administrator and Supervisor of the Year honors. The 2011 nominees for Principal for the Year are Teresa Gilliam Jackson from Martin Elementary and Ricky Catlett of West Middle School in the Jackson-Madison County School System. Supervisor of the Year nominees include Angela Bunn of the Huntingdon Special School District and Timothy Rogers from the Henderson County School System. They were nominated by their peers and will be honored at the annual Tennessee Educational Leadership Conference later this month.

Categories: Local News, News