2014-15 TSWA Girls’ All-State Basketball Teams

[gtxvideo vid=”BJVDZdZC” playlist=”” pid=”OTSe9U1y” thumb=”http://player.gtxcel.com/thumbs/BJVDZdZC.jpg” vtitle=”All-State – SPORTS”]

Here’s a look at local basketball standouts that earned honors on the 2014-15 Girls All-State team. Class A Erin Lannon (Gibson County) Averyale Joy (Middleton) Madison Heckert (West Carroll) Class AA Jamirah Shutes (Haywood) Myah Taylor (Dyersburg) Adi Hale (Lexington) Division II-A Anna Jones (USJ)

Categories: Video