Closings, cancellations & delays for Friday, Jan. 19, 2018


Augustine School
Alamo City School
Bells City School
Bethel University-McKenzie campus
Bradford Special School District
Carroll Academy
Carroll County Schools
Chester County Schools
Christ Classical Academy
Crockett County Schools
Decatur County Schools
Dyer County Schools
Dyersburg Schools
Dyersburg St. Community College- delayed, opening at 10 a.m.
Family Christian School
Gibson County Special School District
Hardeman County Schools
Hardin County Schools
Haywood County Schools
Henry County Schools
Henderson County Schools
Humboldt City Schools
Lauderdale County Schools
Lexington City Schools
Jackson Christian School
Jackson-Madison County Schools
Jackson St. Community College- offices open at 10 a.m.
McNairy County Schools
Milan Special School District
Montessori Center of Jackson
Obion County Schools
Paris Special School District
St. Mary’s School
TN College of Applied Technology-Jackson, opening at 10 a.m.
Trenton Special School District
Trinity Christian Academy
University School Of Jackson
Vann Drive Christian Academy
Weakley County Schools
West Tennessee School For Deaf

We will update this list as more closings, delays and cancellations are announced. Stay with WBBJ 7 Eyewitness News on air and online for the latest.

Categories: Local News, News