When:
February 1, 2019 – February 28, 2019 all-day
2019-02-01T00:00:00-06:00
2019-03-01T00:00:00-06:00

Friday, Feb., 1                    TCAT, Newbern from 9-5

Monday, Feb. 4                First Methodist Church, Lexington, 1-6

                                                Crockett Co. Courthouse,Alamo, 1-6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 5                UTM, Boling University Center, 9-4

                                                Gibson Co. Courthouse, Trenton, 12-5:30

Wednesday, Feb. 6         UTM, Boling University Center, 9-4

                                                TVEC, Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 7               First United Methodist Church, Paris, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Cash Saver, Huntingdon, 1-6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 8                     Caywood Elementary, Lexington, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Fred’s, Milan, 1-6 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 11              E.W. James, Martin, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Selmer Courthouse, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Dyersburg Mall, 12-6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13       First Baptist Church, Somerville, 12-6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 14            Gift From the Heart Blood Drive, LIFELINE Blood Services, 183 Sterling Farms Drive,

                                                Jackson, 9 a.m .- 6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 15                   Dyer School, 1-6 p.m.

                                                First United Methodist Church, Brownsville, 2-6 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 18              MobileNation, Dyersburg, 12-5 p.m.

                                                First Baptist Church, Kenton, 2-6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb., 19             TCAT Paris, 9-11:30 a.m. and 12-2 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20       Jackson State Community College, Jackson, 9-11 a.m.  and 11:30-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 21            Greenfield School, 11:30 – 4:30

                                                Dyersburg Electric, 12-6 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 22                   FirstBank,Camden, 12-5 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23             Bumpus Harley Davidson, Jackson, 12-4 “Battle of the Bikers”

Monday, Feb.25               Jackson Christian School, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Healthquest, Union City, 1-7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 26              Jackson State Community College, Lexington, 11-1:30 and 2-5 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 27       Henry Co. Med. Ctr., Paris, 9-12 and 12:30-4:00 p.m.

                                                Savannah, Battle of the Badges Blood Drive @ Fire Station #12 from 12-6 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 28            West TN Healthcare, Dyersburg Hospital 12-4 p.m.

                                                Bells Elementary School 2-6 p.m.