February 2020 Community Blood Drives

When:
February 3, 2020 – February 27, 2020 all-day
2020-02-03T00:00:00-06:00
2020-02-28T00:00:00-06:00

Mon., Feb. 3                      First Un. Methodist Church, Lexington , 1-6 p.m.

                                                Crockett County Courthouse, Alamo, 1-6 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 4                      Gibson Co. Courthouse, Trenton, 12-5:30

Wed., Feb. 5                      Decatur Co. Middle School, parsons, 1-6 p.m.

                                                TVEC Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 6                     First United Methodist Church, Paris, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Cash Saver, Huntingdon, 1-6 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 10                    E.W. James, Martin, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Selmer Courthouse, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Dyersburg Mall from 12 – 6 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 11                    UTM-  Martin, 9-4

Wed., Feb. 12                    UTM-  Martin 9-4

                                                First Baptist Church, Somerville, 12-6 p.m.

Thurs., Feb 13                    VALENTINE Blood Drive, LIFELINE Blood Services, 183 Sterling Farms Drive, Jackson, 9-6

Fri., Feb. 14                         Save A Lot, Milan, 1-6 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 17                    UTM-Parsons Center, 12-6 p.m.

                                                Three Rivers Hospital, Waverly, 1:30 – 5:30  p.m.

Tues., Feb. 18                    Jackson State Community College, Lexington 12-6 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 19                    TN College of Applied Technology, Newbern, 9-1

                                                Jackson State Community College, Jackson, 9-11 and 12-2 p.m.

                                                Battle of the Badges Blood Drive, Savannah, at Fire Sta. # 12, from 12-6

Thurs., Feb. 20                  Greenfield School, 11:30 -4:30

                                                Adamsville Elementary School, 12-5:30 p.m.

                                                First United Methodist Church, Dyersburg, 12-6 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 21                         First Bank , Camden, 12-5 p.m.

                                                First United Methodist Church, Brownsville, 2-6 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 24                    OneMain Financial, Dyersburg, 12-4 p.m.

  1. W. James Union City, 1-7 p.m.

                                                Food Rite, Dyer, 1-6 p.m.

Tues., Feb. 25                    TN College of Applied Technology, Paris, 9-11:30 and 12-2 p.m.
CWTAR (Central West TN Association of Realtors) from 12-3 p.m. , for the “Banks vs. Realtors” blood challenge

Wed., Feb. 26                    Henry Co. Med., Ctr., Paris, 9-12 and 12:30 – 4 p.m.

Thurs., Feb. 27                  West TN Healthcare, Dyersburg Hospital, 12-4 p.m.

                                                Caywood Elementary , Lexington, 1-6 p.m.

                                                Leaders Credit Union, Jackson, Thompson Farms Location, 12-4:30 p.m.