January 2019 Community Blood Drives

When:
January 2, 2019 – January 31, 2019 all-day
2019-01-02T00:00:00-06:00
2019-02-01T00:00:00-06:00

Wed., Jan. 2-      Baptist Memorial Hospital, Union City, 9 a.m. – 12 noon

                                West Tn Healthcare, Martin, 2-6 p.m.

                                Hardin Co. Medical Center, Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Thurs, Jan. 3-     First United Methodist Church, Paris, 12-6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 4-          Fred’s Super Dollar Store, McKenzie, 12-6 p.m.

                                Simmon’s Bank, Bolivar, 12-5 p.m.

                                Reelfoot Family walk-in clinic, Dyersburg, 1-6 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 7-      Dyersburg Healthcare and Rehab.,9-12

                                Alamo Nursing Home, 2-5 p.m.

                                Gibson Farmers Co-op, Trenton, 9-12

                                Berea Mennonite Church, Rutherford,2-5 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 8-      Paris Healthcare, 12-5 p.m.

Wed., Jan 9-       First Baptist Church, Troy,2-6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 10-  NEW YEAR. NEW YOU. BLOOD DRIVE at LIFELINE Blood Services, 183 Sterling Farms Dr.,Jackson,

9-6 p.m. Donors get a long-sleeved t-shirt and may register to win one of these prizes:   Three months personal training sessions from Next Level Fitness and Training, Head to Toe Spa package from Jackson Massage and Day Spa and two, 100.00 Gift Cards from Corner Boutique.

Fri., Jan. 11-        Fayette County  Sheriff’s Office, Somerville, 12- 4:30 p.m.

                                First Baptist Church, Adamsville, 1-6 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 14-   E.W. James , Martin, 12-6 p.m.

                                Selmer Courthouse, 12-6 p.m.

                                Savannah Healthcare and Rehab Ctr., 2-6 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 15-   TN College of Applied Technology, Ripley, 9-1

  1. Chester Elementary School, Henderson, 12-6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 16-   TN Valley Community Church, Paris, 2-6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 17-  TN College of Applied Technology, Crump, 9-1

                                Dyersburg Electric, 12-6 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 18-        TN College of Applied Technology, McKenzie, 9-1

                                Ridgemont Elementary, Union City, 1-6 p.m.

                                West Carroll Elementary School, Trezevant, 12:30- 5:30 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 21-   Anytime Fitness, Lexington, 11:30 – 4

                                McKenzie Healthcare & Rehab Ctr., 11:30- 4:30

                                Southside Church of Christ, Dresden,1-6 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 22     TN College of Applied Technology, Jackson, 9-12

                                Hardin Home ( Park Rest Nursing Home), Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 23-   Huntingdon Health & Rehab, 9:30 a.m. – 12 noon

                                First Pentecostal Church, Huntingdon, 2-6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 24-  Gleason School, 12-5 p.m.

                                Adamsville Elementary, 12-5:30 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 25-        First  United Methodist Church, Newbern, 12-6 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 28-   Healthquest Union City, 1-7 p.m.

                                First Baptist Church, Henderson, 2-6 p.m.

Tues., Jan. 29-   Clarksburg School, 12-6 p.m.

Thurs., Jan. 31-  Jackson Madison County General Hospital, Main Entrance- 7-11:30 a.m. and 12-6 p.m.

                                Dresden Elem. And Middle School, 12-5:30 p.m.