March 2020 Community Blood Drives

When:
March 2, 2020 – March 31, 2020 all-day
2020-03-02T00:00:00-06:00
2020-04-01T00:00:00-05:00

Mon., March 2-

Madison County City Hall, Jackson Ct. Square, 12-4:30 p.m.

Henry Elementary School, 12-6 p.m.

Bargerton Elementary School, Lexington, 1:30 – 6:30 p.m.

 

Tues., March 3

TN College of Applied Technology , Whiteville, 9-1

Yorkville School, 2-5 p.m.

Parsons Elementary , 1-6 p.m.

 

Wed., March 4

Hardin Medical Center, Savannah,12-6 p.m.

 

 

Thurs., March  5

First  United Methodist Church, Paris, 12-6 p.m.

 

Fri., March 6

Save A Lot, McKenzie, 12-6 p.m.

Simmons Bank, Bolivar 12-5 p.m.

 

Mon., March 9

E. W. James, Martin, 12-6 p.m.

Selmer Courthouse, 12-6 p.m.

 

Wed., March 11

South Gibson Middle School, Medina, 1-6 p.m.

 

Thurs., March 12

South Haven Elementary School, Lexington, 1-6 p.m.

South Elementary School, Pinson, 2-6 p.m.

West Tn Healthcare Rehab Hospital, Jackson, 10-12

 

Fri., March 13

First Baptist Church, Adamsville, 2-6 p.m.

 

 

Mon., March 16

Southside Church of Christ, Dresden, 1-6 p.m.

UTM Selmer, 10-12

First Baptist Church, Henderson, 2-6 p.m.

 

 

Tues., March 17

Luck of the Irish Blood Drive, LIFELINE Blood Services, 183 Sterling Farms Drive, Jackson,

 

Thurs., March 19

First United Methodist Church, Dyersburg, 12-6 p.m.

Mon., March 23

E.W. James Union City, 1-7 p.m.

Lowe’s Milan, 1-6 p.m.

 

Friday, March 20

 Wal-Mart, Bolivar, 1-6 p.m.

Tues., March 24

Kenton Elementary School, 2-6 p.m.

Food Giant, Lexington, 1-6 p.m.

 

Wed., March 25

Jackson State Community College, Savannah, 10 a.m. – 12 noon

Walgreens, Savannah, 12-6 p.m.

Baptist Memorial Hospital, Carroll County, Huntingdon, 12-5 p.m.

 

Thurs., March 26

First Citizens National Bank, Dyersburg, (Green Village) 11 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

Fri., March 27

First United Methodist Church, Newbern, 12-6 p.m.

 

Mon., March 30

South Fulton High School, 8-10:30 a.m.  and 11:30 a.m.  – 2 p.m.

Fayette Academy, Somerville, 1-5 p.m.

 

Tues., March 31

Friendship Elementary School, 1:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Bells Elementary School, 2-6 p.m.

 

Remember, you may complete part of your blood donation registration on line before you get to the blood drive by visiting our website ,the day you plan to donate, at  www.lifelinebloodserv.org