Business Goes Where It’s Invited

Local, independent business is the driving force of the American economy. WBBJ ABC/CBS 7 is proud to serve these businesses by providing commercial access to more than 245,000 television households in Tennessee, Kentucky, Mississippi, Arkansas and Alabama (Nielsen Research). Put the power of TV to work for your company with a creative marketing campaign that speaks to your potential customers. Ideas are the currency of corporate America. At WBBJ ABC/CBS 7, we deliver solutions and results with ideas that work.

Contact us for more information at 731-424-4515.

Our Coverage Area
The Jackson, Tenn., DMA consists of Madison, Gibson, Carroll, Henderson, Chester and Hardin counties. The highlighted counties represent the Jackson trade area with more than $7 billion in annual retail sales.

 

 

Coverage+Map+Update

Mark Brooks
VP & General Manager
mabrooks@wbbjtv.com

Kirk Newcom
Sales Manager
knewcom@wbbjtv.com

Meredith Fuller
Account Executive
mfuller@wbbjtv.com

Kathy Kitzman
Account Executive
kkitzman@wbbjtv.com

Chad Bullman
Account Executive
cbullman@wbbjtv.com

Cyndi Turner
Account Executive
cturner@wbbjtv.com

Wendy Turner
Account Executive
wturner@wbbjtv.com

Amber Haynes
Digital Sales Specialist
ahaynes@wbbjtv.com

Forecast

On Facebook